Contact The Ministry


Ministry of Education
Ghaazee Building
Ameeru Ahmed Magu
Male' 20-05
Republic of Maldives.
Telephone: (960) 323262 / (960) 323261
Fax: (960) 321201
E-mail: educator@dhivehinet.net.mv 
URL: http://www.thauleem.net

 

Thauleem.net E-Mail Directory


Sections

Atoll School Administration ( AA )

Assistant Director General Mr. Abdulla Salih asalih@thauleem.net
AA-Section - aa_sec@thauleem.net
Male' School Administrations ( AM )
Director General Educational Management Mr. Ibrahim Ismail iismail@thauleem.net
AM-Section - am_sec@thauleem.net
Supervision & Co-curricular Activities ( AP )
Assistant Director General Ms. Zahiya Zareer zahiya@thauleem.net
Assistant Director Mr.Ibrahim Ismail (Mandh) ibra@thauleem.net
AP-Section - ap_sec@thauleem.net
Foreign Relations & Scholarships ( B )
Assistant Director General Mr. Abdulla Salih asalih@thauleem.net
B-Section - b_sec@thauleem.net
Budgets & Finance ( C )
Assistant Director General Mr. Ali Moosa amoosa@thauleem.net
Senior Administrative Officer Mr. Ahmed As-ad as-ad@thauleem.net
C-Section - c_sect@thauleem.net
Personal ( D )
Deputy Director Mr. Akram Kamaaludeen akram@thauleem.net
D-Section - d_sec@thauleem.net
Planning / Statistics & Technology Services ( E )
Chief Educational Supervisor Dr. Mahmood Shougee shougee@thauleem.net
Director Mr. Ahmed Ali Didi didi@thauleem.net
Assistant Director Mr. Mohamed Waheed mwaheed@thauleem.net
System Programmer Mr. Ahmed Adeem adeem@thauleem.net
E-Section - e_sec@thauleem.net
Administration / Minister's Bureau ( F )
Assistant Director Mr. Mohamed Rashad mrashad@thauleem.net
F-Section - f_sec@thauleem.net
Internal Audit ( FB)
Deputy Director Mr. Mohamed Waheed fb_sec@thauleem.net
FB-Section - fb_sec@thauleem.net
School Construction ( G )
Director General Mr. Hussain Mohamed hmohamed@thauleem.net
G-Section - g_sec@thauleem.net
Educational Development Centre (EDC)
Director General Dr. Abdul Muhsin Mohamed amuhsin@thauleem.net
EDC - edc@thauleem.net
Non-Formal Education Centre (NFEC)
Director Mr.Abdul Raheem Hassan araheem@thauleem.net
Department of Public Examination (DPE)
Director Ms.Khadeeja Adam dpe@thauleem.net
Male' Schools
Aminiyya School Aamal Ali aamal@thauleem.net
Arabiyya Ibrahim Zakariyya Moosa zakariyya@thauleem.net
Centre for Higher Secondary Education Fathimath Amira amira@thauleem.net
Giyasuddin School Jameela Ali jameela@thauleem.net
Immadhuddin School Abdulla Zameeru zameer@thauleem.net
Iskandhar School Mohamed Rasheed rasheed@thauleem.net
Jamaaludhdheen School Shifa Mohamed shifa@thauleem.net
Kalafaanu School Mohamed Fahmy Hassan fahmy@thauleem.net
Majeediyya School R.M.B.P.Embogama embogama@thauleem.net
Mauhad Ibrahim Rasheed Moosa rasheedmoosa@thauleem.net
Muhyiddin School Hassan Mohamed hassanmohamed@thauleem.net
Thajudheen School Abdulla Ismail ismail@thauleem.net
Attoll Schools
HA.Atholhu Madharusa (HA.Hoarafushi) - ha_as@thauleem.net
HA. Atholhu Thauleemee Marukazu (HA.Dhidhoo) - ha_aec@thaulee.net
HDH.Atoll Thauleemee Marukazu (HD.Kulhudhufushi) - hdh_aec@thauleem.net
Jalaluddin School (HD.Kulhuduffushi) - jalaal@thauleemnet
SH.Atoll Thauleemee Marukazu (SH.Komandhoo) - sh_aec@thauleem.net
SH.Atholhu Madharusa (Sh.Kanditheem) - sh_as@thauleem.net
Makan'doodhoo School (SH.Makan'doodhoo) - maakandoo@thauleem.net
N.Atoll Thauleemee Marukazu (N.Velidhoo) - n_aec@thauleem.net
Meynaa School (N.Holhodhoo) - meynaa@thauleem.net
R.Atoll Thauleemee Marukazu (R.Meedhoo) - r_aec@thauleem.net
B.Atoll Madharusa (B.Dharavandhoo) - b_as@thauleem.net
B.Atoll Thauleemee Marukazu (B.Eeydhafushi) - b_aec@thauleem.net
LH.Atoll Thauleemee Marukazu (LH.Hinnavaru) - lh_aec@thauleem.net
Madharusathaul Ifthithah (LH.Naifaru) - ifthithaah@thauleem.net
ADH.Attol Thauleemee Marukazu (ADH.Mahibadhoo) - adh_aec@thauleem.net
F.Atoll Thauleemee Marukzu (FNilnadhoo) - f_aec@thauleem.net
DH.Attol Thauleemee Marukazu (DH.Kudhahuvadhoo) - dh_aec@thauleem.net
TH.Attol Thaleemee Marukazu (TH.Thimarafushi) - th_aec@thauleem.net
L.Attoll Thauleemee Marukazu (L.Fonadhoo) - l_aec@thauleem.net
Qatar Ameer School (L.Gan) - qatar@tauleem.net
GA.Attoll Thauleemee Marukazu (GA.Vilingili) - ga_aec@thauleem.net
GD.Attoll Thauleemee Marukazu (GD.Thinadhoo) - gd_aec@tauleem.net
GN.Attoll Thauleemee Marukazu (GN.Fuvamulah) - gn_aec@thauleem.net
S.Attoll Madharusa (S.Hulhudhu/Meedhu) - s_as@thauleem.net
Feydhoo School (S.Feydhoo) - feydhoo@thauleem.net
Muhibbuddin School (S.Hithadhoo) - muhib@thauleem.net

 

Copyright 2001, Ministry of Education
Ministry of Education, Maldives
For enquiries please contact the webmaster