Logo

HomeServicesResourcesHelpFeedbackSearch

Thauleem.net E-Mail Directory

Minister of Education Dr. Mohamed Latheef minister@thauleem.net
Deputy Minister of Education Mr. Abdul Hameed Abdul Hakeem deputyminister@thauleem.net
Sections
Male' School Administrations ( AM )
Director General Educational Menagment Mr. Ibrahim Ismail iismail@thauleem.net
External Relations & Scholarships ( B )
Director Mr. Abdulla Salih asalih@thauleem.net
Budgets & Finance ( C )
Director Mr. Ali Moosa amoosa@thauleem.net
Senior Administrative Officer Mr. Ahmed As-ad as-ad@thauleem.net
Administration ( F )
Assistant Director Mr. Mohamed Rashad mrashad@thauleem.net
Personnel ( D )
Assistant Director Mr. Akram Kamaaludeen akram@thauleem.net
Planning Monitoring & Evaluation Section ( E )
Deputy Director Mr. Ahmed Ali Didi didi@thauleem.net
Research Analyst Mr. Mohamed Waheed mwaheed@thauleem.net
System Programmer Mr. Ahmed Adeem adeem@thauleem.net
Senior Compter Programmer Mr. Ahmed Zareer zareer@thauleem.net
Mr. Musthafa Thamyeez mthamyeez@thauleem.net
Compter Programmer (T) Mr. Mohamed Ali mali@thauleem.net
Supervision & Co-curricular Activities Section ( AP )
Director General Educational Supervision Mr. Mustafa Lutfi mustafa@thauleem.net
Chief Educational Supervisor Dr. Mahmood Shaugee shaugee@thauleem.net
Supervisor, Middle School Mr. Mohamed Shafeeu shafeeu@thauleem.net
Senior Supervisor Primary Schools Mr. Mujuthaba Hameed mujey@thauleem.net
Senior Administrative Officer Mr. Mohamed Saeed saeed@thauleem.net
Co-ordinator School Health Program Mr. Hussain Rasheed hussain@thauleem.net
Dheeny Tharubiyyath Aai Behey Supervisor Mr. Ahmed Fahmy Didi afahmy@thauleem.net
Supervisor Primary Schools Ms. Fathmath Riyaz fathun@thauleem.net
Assistant Supervisor Pre-Schools Ms. Fauziyya Ali fauziyya@thauleem.net

Atoll School Administration ( AA )

Director General School Systems Mr. Ahmed Anwar aanwar@thauleem.net
Deputy Director Mr. Mohamed Shihab mshihab@thauleem.net
School Construction ( G )
Director General Mr. Hussain Mohamed -
Planning Officer Mr. Mohamed Bushree bushree@thauleem.net
Educational Development Centre
Director General Dr. Abdul Muhsin Mohamed amuhsin@thauleem.net
Non-formal Education Centre
Deputy Director Mr. Abdul Raheem Hassan araheem@thauleem.net
Male' Schools
Science Education Centre Assistant Principal Ms. Fathmath Amira amira@thauleem.net
Majeediyya School Principal Mr. K.B.Ratnayake ratnayake@thauleem.net
Aminiya School Deputy Principal Ms. Aamal Ali aamal@thauleem.net
Iskandharu School Deputy Principal Mr. Abdulla Zameer zameer@thauleem.net
Jamaluddeenu School Deputy Principal Mr. Mohamed Fahmy Hassan fahmy@thauleem.net
Kalaafaanu School Principal Mr. Mohamed Rasheed rasheed@thauleem.net
Thaajuddeenu School Deputy Principal Mr. Abdulla Ismail ismail@thauleem.net
Ghiyasudin School Principal Ms. Jameela Ali jameela@thauleem.net
Muhyiddin School Principal Mr. Hassan Mohamed hassan@thauleem.net
Ma'hadhul Dhiraasaathul Islamiyya Mudheeru Aamu Al-Usthaazu Ibrahim Rasheed Moosa -
Al-Madharasathul Arabiyyathul Islamiyya Mudheeru Ashshakhu Ibrahim Zakariyya Moosa -
Atoll Schools
Southern Secondary School - - -
Nothern Secondary School - - -

 

Copyright 1999, Ministry of Education
Ministry of Education, Maldives
For enquiries please contact the webmaster